Stephanie R

Canadian Nanny Provider in Victoria, British Columbia

Nanny in Victoria

I am a 32 year old female with 8 years of nanny experience and over 15 years of child care experience. I graduated from the Early Childhood education program at Camosun in 2008. I have a daughter who was born May 16 2016 and am looking for a family that would be happy to have me bring my daughter to work to raise along side their child/children. I am currently on mat leave and as much as I would love to return to my last posting sadly their boys have outgrown the need for a nanny. I love spending time in nature and taking my daughter to activities such as play groups, music classes, library time, swimming lessons ect. I enjoy spending time with children and providing them with a safe, healthy and happy environment in which they can thrive, learn and grow. I love to read and stay active. I work very well with children and families. I handle emergency situations with a calm and clear headed approach. I respect that each child and each family is different. What works for one child may not work for another. I firmly believe in working with a family to provide a consistent environment. I am very skilled at time management and love planning outings and activities for children. I am great at communicating and extremely hardworking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-893-... Confirmed
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Last Online April 27, 2017 at 1:04 PM EDT
(about 8 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider