Fritzie N

Canadian Nanny Provider in Victoria, British Columbia

1

Nanny in Victoria

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Fritzie Nocete, 33 years old, a Filipino. I graduated as a teacher holding a degree in Bachelor in Secondary Education major in Guidance and Counseling. As a teacher, I find it easy to interact with my students through the knowledge and trainings I acquired during my schooling. I am quite responsible enough to take care of children of any ages since I have background in child-care program through my Bachelor\\\'s degree. I am very flexible and can work under minimal supervision. I am a humble type of a person, honest, responsible and hard-working. I find it easy to roll with the continuous changes in my working environment and am very easy going as a person in general. I love reading books of any kind, going hiking, camping and definitely loving outdoor life. I also love to sing and play tennis and badminton during my free time. I am a single parent and my son (10 years old) who is in the Philippines right now is left in the care of my parents. Leaving him in the care of my parents is the most difficult thing I have ever done as a mother. Through my experience as a mother, as a nanny and as a teacher, I can definitely say that I can manage my work efficiently and effectively later when fortunately employed as a caregiver. My family is composed of a boy and two girls. I am second in the birth order. My father is a retired policeman and my mother is a plain housekeeper. We all had graduated in college. We were taught to have positive outlook in life and strong determination which leads us to face challenges in our day to day lives. My mother left us to work abroad at our very early age so were taught to be extremely independent. Now she\\\'s back in the Philippines for good to take care of my son. I love working as a nanny because I love kids and I want to impart my love and care to them by being a caregiver. 3 years experience, 2 references I started working as a nanny in Hongkong. There I used to take care of twins (10yrs. old), a 3 year old boy and an infant. I am in charge of their day to day meal, walking them to school and picking them up after school, keeping them preoccupied with activities such as crafts helping them with their homework, I also help the mother take care of the infant such as bathing, feeding, changing diapers etc. I also do grocery shopping, meal preparation, keeping the house clean and tidy. Since I've moved here in Canada, I have done the same thing. My previous job was taking care of twins, a boy and a girl age 4 years old. I am in charge of their day to day activities such as busing them to school and picking them up after, arrange play dates for them, prepare nutritious meals and snacks and assist them in their personal hygiene such as bathing, brushing their teeth etc. I also keep them occupied by doing various crafts, playing games, going to the parks and accompanying them to their other activities. Assuming full responsibility for household in absence of parents and maintaining a safe and healthy environment in the home and be there for them when they need comfort, love and care.Right now I am taking care of 3.5 years old and 20 months old both girls and do the same duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 778-433-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider