Kelsey Osborne

Canadian Nanny

Nanny in Kamloops

My name is Kelsey Osborne and I am 18 years old. I have decided to take a year off school to work full time. Being the oldest girl out of the four kids in my family I quickly learned how to take care of children and how much I love doing so. In my home I often clean, do dishes, help with cooking and take care of my 3 younger sisters. Being a nanny feels like the perfect first step for me on my road to getting my Early child hood education certification . By taking my babysitting course at a young age I've had several opportunities to not only babysit some wonderful kids but also to volunteer my time at the Kamloops downtown YMCA/ YWC play care facilities. I also speak fluent french as well as English. I also have a valid drivers license and car. I look forward to becoming part of your team and promoting a healthy and active lifestyle for your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-852-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 3:01 AM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider