Shawna S

Are you looking for your Mary Poppins?

Nanny in Torquay

Hello and thank you for taking the time to look at my listing. I am Shawna Seymour and I am 22 years old from south east Sask( willing to relocate) I am currently looking for a full time live-in nanny position but will consider a live-out position. I have experience working in a daycare for 4.5 years as well as being a nanny for a year... Over the last 9 years I have also babysat for multiple families. I absolutely love getting to spend every day with children and watching them learn and grow... I like to take them on outings and plan fun activities like art, Science experiments and playing outside.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 306-421-... Confirmed
Postal Code S0C...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider