Manju Joseph

Canadian nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, dear family , if you are looking for a nanny for your children or family friends please let me know . I'm a caregiver from India , I Manjumol Joseph, I'm 38 year old . I had an experience with children because I'm a nursery teacher too . Also I had more than 6 years experience with senior caregiver in Israel . I know to care of children . Also I'm Married. , I have two children . I'm healthy , I do not smoke . I know to cook and I know to do house cores . I do grocer shopping . I know to do house cleaning . And etc... If some one interested in my profile can contact me , my phone number is 00972-548-...95. I need some one sponsor me. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 972-548-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Hindi
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Daily
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Manju Joseph’s Other Listings