Kylie D

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario

Nanny in Toronto

I have cared for children ranging from infants to 12 years old. I have babysitting experience, nursing experience with children, infants, and neonates, and volunteer experience with children and infants. These experiences include, but are not limited to, 3 months as a nursing student in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit, volunteering in the church nursery for 3 years, 2 months on the paediatric unit as a nursing student, intermittently babysitting children throughout my teenage years and now, volunteering at orphanages in third world countries, teaching children aged 3-10 figure skating, etc. I also have my CPR, Neonatal Resuscitation Program certificate, and am a Registered Nurse. I just recently graduated, so I am looking for a summer job before I begin my career in the fall. I am also able to continue babysitting after the summer on an intermittent basis as I will have started working as a RN.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-328-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider