Ola O

Experienced Canadian Babysitter/Caregiver

Want To Connect With Ola? Get Started Now


6

Nanny in Toronto

my name is Ola, i'm a Part-time/full-time friendly neighborhood babysitter, very outgoing individual with 4 years experience in taking care of children. I'm able to act quickly and stay calm in medical emergencies as i do have health background and knowledge in PSW. I'm a creative individual with Special talent to organize activities such as games and outings to provide fun and exercise, or simply just to supervise homework and school related activities. I'm also able to prepare special meals for children. in return I'm looking for a fun welcoming family who is flexible in return. Feel free to contact me on 647-925..3840 or email me on olakums @gmail.com for your careful consideration. Recent Achievements. CPR/First Aid > Personal Support Worker > Food Handling >Summer Camp Admin

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-925-...
Postal Code M6S...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ola O

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
kemi o

Ola is hard working and dedicated to job.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
zita d

Ola is an amazing caregiver, she's polite, friendly. always getting the kids involved in new fun ideas. shes able to prepare meals, light cleaning, whatever is required of her..

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider