Kersel F

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario

Nanny in Toronto

Hello to all the parents on Canadian nanny. My name is Kersel Francois and I am 24 years old. I would like to write a little about myself here on this website, so that you may know a little about me. If there is any questions or anything else that you would like to know about me, please don't hesitate to send me a message. I have been working with children for the past 8 years. I must say, it is a career that I really love and am passionate about. I am fascinated and enjoy seeing how children progress from different stages, in health and also mentality. I love caring for them, and also keeping them busy with fun or learning tools. Making sure that they have a fun and exciting day is my goal, also ensuring that they're in a safe environment. I have spent six months in my nanny years, caring for one disable 13 year old girl. It was a joyous time with this young girl. I enjoy a lot of things such as painting/drawing, picnics, music. swimming. I also took classes for skating and it has become my devotion to ensure that I have a skating experience every winter. Please feel free to contact me! have a great day!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-303-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3M...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider