Georgia T

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario

Nanny in Toronto

I have completed a Bachelor of Arts and a Bachelor of Education at University and have worked as a high school teacher in a variety of schools teaching 12-18year olds with classes of 30 children as a temp teacher over the last year with an additional 32 weeks of work experience in schools. I have taught children with a variety of special needs and disabilities. Additionally throughout the last few years I have worked at a before and after school program at a primary school (ages 4-12). Along with a team we were responsible for over 100 kids and had to arrange food and organise a variety of activities and games in the morning and afternoon. I am more than capable of cooking food and general cleaning. Having taken care of whole classrooms I can manage the different (and often conflicting) needs of children with ease. Any other questions about my qualifications and experience please just ask.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider