Vanessa M

Dynamic French Nanny looking for to take care your children


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Vanessa, I am 29 I am a young girl very patient, calm, serious and open-minded, I'm not afraid of responsibilities. I like go out with my friends, to visit my family during my free time. My hobbies are cinema, watching TVshows, reading, music and sport. I have experience with children, I do many baby-sitting, I work as nanny in France and Canada. I have to baby-sit children with various characters, various personalities, that's it what please me with them. I was often brought to take care of my little cousins since their birth up to 13 years. I would like to joined your family and take care of your children. I could combine my passion for children, discover a new culture inside a welcoming Canadian family. I love to spend time with children and I easily build up links with them. I am a creative person, a good playfellow who like to find activities for child.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-978-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 12:27 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider