Ivy L

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario

Want To Connect With Ivy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I have 5 years of experience in childcare at different settings such as kindergarten and private family. I have 2 years of Canadian experience taking care of kids aged from 7 month to 8 years old as well as twins.I am a reliable and hard-working individual. I am caring, patient and responsible towards the children. I also possess energetic, positive and healthy attitude towards my work and life. Employer's reference is available upon request . Thank you very much for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you in the near future. Ivy Liu 647-408-... ...@hotmail.com Objective Proactive and caring individual seeking a full-time position as a live-out caregiver to utilize extensive skills in childcare and household chores. Qualifications - Over 5 years experience in child care - Bilingual with fluency in English and Chinese - Strong interpersonal relation skills - Reliable, patient and trustworthy individual Skills - Meal preparation - Housekeeping - Laundry - Assisting school work - Activity planning Relevant Experience Rossolatos's family - Toronto January 2014 - January 2016 - Provided childcare to 4 kids including twins since they were 7 months, 3.5 years and 5 years old - Prepared baby's food, baby's bath, dressing and bed daily - Performed housekeeping duties including laundry, cleaning and cooking - Assisted with homeworkoutside activities,take kid's to their program Kindergarten teacher China April 2010 December 2013 - Cared and supervised classes of 12 children with another teacher - Taught language course, math, music and creative art such as drawing and hand-craft - Coordinated every day activities that encouraged education - Created a fun, secure and nurturing surrounding for the children KFC staff China August 2008 February 2009 - Multi-tasked with food preparation and customer service - Kept the work area and restaurant clean and tidy Education and Certifications High School diploma - 2008 Shenyang Shilian Artistic College of Preschool Teachers - 2010 Bilingual Teacher Certificate - 2010 Certificate of Teachers Qualification of Montessori, Orff and Sensory Integration - 2010 Hobbies Music, reading and outdoor activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-408-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider