Adriana G

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario

Want To Connect With Adriana?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Toronto

Iam a graduate in a educational assistant, with more than 10 years of full time experience with children of almost all ages.currengtly I am. Care vor childresn aged 3,7,10,12 years all. Giving them personal care, pratice school activities, providing guidance on task, doin manual activies. studies to assist in the care and upbfinging of children, and love every minute of this profession. I learned about psychology, and pedagogy and methods for treating children, apart from this behavior and also how to deal with parents. I am qualified to instruct and help children with their laerning process and daily tasks. I know how to use different approaches and stratregies to teach different subjects and can participate beyond what is usually expected. My work starts in the morning preparin to take them to school, while I prepare the snacks. I keep the house clean and tidy and make laundry for kids. Supervise, play anc guide in a routine growth. I help the learning of reading, writing and understa ding. Practical manual activities, also bring them to the programs. Prepare and supervise lunch to school. I prepare snacks, dinner for kids and also taugth them to eat healthy. Help with homework and reading. I participate in activities such as trip to the park, library, play-dates, dancing, singing, and guided them in the cars of the environment and how important it is to keep. I teach them to have table manners and behave politely.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider