Andrea P

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Andrea and I am seeking a live out nanny position preferably part time. I come from a family that graced me with many nieces and nephews that gave me a head start in learning all about child rearing beginning with infant care right through to adolescence. I also have had training experiences in every age group through ECE placements. I had personal experiences in childcare within my extended family and friend circles with ages 0-18 years including experience in Caring for children with special needs. I am used to structure with duties to follow and daily/weekly routines like in a daycare setting as well as creating my own schedule tailored to children's needs and interests in a relaxed setting. I can be resourceful when it comes to finding activities for your child/Ren. I am comfortable with every age group. I am also a mother to an 11 year old boy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-746-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4C...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider