Stephanie G

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario

Nanny in Toronto

. babysat all through highschool years-responsible for providing dinner, entertaining (taking outside etc) and putting children to bed. Have babysat children from ages 1-12. Volunteered to look after young mothers' children once a week for 6 months'time(approx 6-8 children with usually 3-4 volunteers at a time)playing with them, changing diapers, feeding them, promoting development. Volunteered at a daycare for 1 year, once a week with children aged 3-4-involved play time, crafts, story telling, learning grand motor skills as well as fine motor skills, serving lunch (awareness of allergies). 2 years volunteering at KidsAbility as outlined below in special needs experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-527-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Stephanie G’s Other Listings