Carley F

Energetic, active and outgoing individual who loves the outdoors

Want To Connect With Carley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Surrey

I am 22 years old and currently graduated from university. During this time I was on the women varsity team and being active is a very important part of my life. Throughout high school and university I have actively cared for children and have several years of experience. I also have my first aid and CPR certificate. I am a very outgoing individual who loves keeping active and being outdoors. I have taken care of children from the ages of 3 months to 10 years of age. While caring for the children I am able to feed, clean, entertain and make sure they are in a safe and healthy environment. Also, I love to help around the house with any extra assistance that is needed. I am very easy-going, kind and a great multi-tasker. Please don't hesitate to contact me for any further questions :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-789-... Confirmed
Postal Code V4P...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 22, 2017 at 9:49 PM EDT
(about 2 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider