Allie B

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario

Want To Connect With Allie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I am a caring experienced babysitter / nanny and I do this while I am also working as a stage manager and playwright, so although I have a jam packed schedule, it is quite flexible, so my availability can be tailored to the needs of a family. I currently live with a wonderful three-legged cat, so I have plenty of experience with animals as well, and am not afraid to take care of kids and animals at the same time. I believe an effective care giver is one who is patient, kind, and is willing and able to implement practices put in place by a family because consistency and routine are pertinent to growing children. I work with kids first because I enjoy it, second because I am good at it, and third because it allows me the flexibility that I need to continue working in the arts. Thanks! I am currently working with two families in the Leslieville area aged 14 to 16 months old. I have worked in several classrooms in the Toronto area - JK/SK, lunchroom supervision, and "behavioural" boys from ages 9-12 I have also worked with hard of hearing children and have some deaf education experience as a classroom volunteer

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider