Lindsay Herriott

Canadian Nanny Provider that is a Registered Early Childhood Educator

Nanny in Brantford

Hi there! My name is Lindsay Herriott. I am 20 years old, 21 this summer; living at home in Brantford, ON. I am confident that I am a people-person; I get along great with everyone, friends, family, co-workers etc. I am also great with kids of all ages. I have worked specifically with children ages 12months-6 years. However, between family and friends I have experience with infants 12 months and under as well. I am a huge animal person; I am great with animals of all sorts and sizes! I have worked in child-care for two years now, between part-time and full-time. I have worked and currently work between two different daycare facilities. Last summer I ran a (very fun) summer camp for children ages 4-6, for the Boys and Girls Club of Brantford as well. I am a graduate from the Early Childhood Education program at Mohawk College in Hamilton, ON. I graduated in April of 2015 and began working as a RECE in June of 2015 for the city of Brantford. Therefore I am first aid certified, level C and AED trained. All my vaccinations are up to date and I get my yearly flu vaccine. I am currently working as a supply for two different daycares and am looking for something to do outside of supplying, but still with children. On top of my educational related hobbies, I am an outdoors person. I love being outside, hiking, camping, swimming, playing sports. I play soccer and have since I was old enough to play in the Timbit league. I enjoy live sports, going to baseball, football and hockey games. I also love to read and listen to music. I have a new car, it is a 2013 that I bought last year. It is in great shape so I am able to commute and it is very safe/reliable. I am a G certified drive, and I have no accidents or tickets on my license.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-758-... Confirmed
Postal Code N3T...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider