Alison M

Canadian Nanny Provider in Surrey, British Columbia

Nanny in Surrey

My first babysitting job was in high school two girls they were 1 and 5 years old. I went to their house 5 days a week after school for a few hours. worked for 3 years while one parent went to work and the other one came home. My second job i watched my friends two girls. they were 1 and 4. I watched the girls for 2 years Responsibilities includes feeding children healthy meals, dress the children, play with them both indoors and outdoors, potty training, Supervise the childrens activities at all times,Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children, walk child to a from school Third nanny job i watched twin boys they were 3 months old. I started helping mom with feedings, changing dippers, nap times, Bathing and dressing children. When she went back to work and i watched them full time. I enjoy Taking children to parks and playgrounds, Providing developmentally appropriate educational games and teaching manners and other socially appropriate behavior. I also Performed housework related to child care, including washing the childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles as well as sweeping and dishes.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-596-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider