Rachel C

Canadian Nanny Provider in Etobicoke

Want To Connect With Rachel?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hi! My name is Rachel Cameron, I am 20 years old and looking for a job working with school aged children. I love working with kids! I have previously babysat for three different families over the course of two years, tutored a special needs child weekly for over a year, spent a semester of high school working in a kindergarten classroom, and nannied 6 year old triplets 5 times a week for over a year. I am very enthusiastic about working with children! I believe that school work is important, not just completing it but understanding it and I take care to ensure that kids understand their schoolwork to the best of their ability. My jobs as a nanny included cleaning, laundry, other housework, feeding pets, cooking dinner and making lunches, helping the kids with homework, playing games with them and helping them get ready for bed. My favourite part of nannying was when the kids got home from work, every night at dinner the girls took turns talking about the best moment from their day, I always loved getting to hear the stories the girls told me! I am extremely passionate about working with children. I value that parents that cannot stay at home with their children put a lot of effort into choosing the right sitter for their children, and I believe that I am a great choice for you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-638-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8V...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider