Kyla Hambly

Canadian Nanny

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, I am interested in being a nanny for a caring family for July and August. I am a University student currently studying politics. I have years of experience being a certified swimming lessons instructor. Also, very confident in CPR and First Aid as I was a lifeguard for years. This would be the first time I would be partaking as a nanny, however, I am a smart energetic fun loving person. I can speak some Portuguese and Spanish but English is my first language. I would be willing to be a nanny in any province of Canada if I can live in the household. I have experience living with other families as I did this for a year in Brazil and this May/ June I will be living with a family in Ecuador. I am only looking to work July and August because in September I will be back to school for my final year in University to accomplish my degree. I have never been a smoker and I do not have any pets. Currently, I am living in Saskatoon. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you, Kyla

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-681-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider