Sara M

Canadian Nanny Provider in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

2 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Sara?

Nanny in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

- I have previous experience at a Day Care working primarily with children ages 2 years - 6 years. Duties involved engaging the children with activities, serving lunch/snacks, community outings, changing diapers, and providing a safe environment. - I have experience as a Hockey camp instructor involving the supervision of 20 children ages 4-13 years old. Duties included instructing on and off ice activities, supervising, and providing a safe learning environment. - I have facilitated a child anxiety therapy group for children 8-13 years old in groups of 10-13. Duties included facilitating psycho-educational therapy and supervising the group. - I have worked in a summer program for youth ages 13-18 with mental health and addictions. Duties include facilitating activities and supervising community outings, collaborating with other mental professionals, conducting behavioural assessments, communicating with service providers and parents. - I have worked as an educational assistant in the schools. This included working with individuals with a variety of developmental, intellectual, physical, or mental disabilities in elementary schools.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Want to connect with Sara?


Experience

I can look after:

5 children

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Other

Mental health

Physical disability

Intellectual disability

Want to connect with Sara?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Sara?


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Sara M

Pet Care Provider in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Cori O

Skillful Full Time Nanny for Your Home

Lisa D

Experienced Child Care Provider Looking For Part Time Work.

Kyla S

Dedicated In Home Child Care Provider in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Ana A

Friendly and kind nanny looking for Care Giver

Breyann P

Full time energetic and caring nanny!

Find Nannies in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

More in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Want to connect with Sara?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Cori O

Skillful Full Time Nanny for Your Home

Lisa D

Experienced Child Care Provider Looking For Part Time Work.

Kyla S

Dedicated In Home Child Care Provider in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Ana A

Friendly and kind nanny looking for Care Giver

Breyann P

Full time energetic and caring nanny!