Canadian Nanny Provider in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Nanny in Saskatoon

hello my name is Amanda I am 22 years old and used to teach at daycare in the city. Before that I used to nanny for a Family for four years I have irk with children as young as 2 weeks old and as old as 12. . I am working on my level 1 in Early Childcare Education as well as CPR Level C, first aid, babysitting course, food safety, life guard, driver license and of course my criminal record and TB Check done. If you would like to know anymore information please fill free to give me a call at 306-381-... or give me an email at

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-381-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 8
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider