Jackie F

Professional Part-Time Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, Hope you are well, I am a professional nanny looking for part-time morning work during the week days and weekends. I am a graduate student at University studying Early Childhood Studies. I have my ECE diploma from George Brown College and Early childhood studies bachelor degree from Ryerson University. I am very experienced and educated in the field of working with families and children. I have a clear and current police check, current standard first aid, clear health assessment and clear TB test. Right now I am studying part-time and looking to meet new families in the area to work with and form professional relationships. I have a plethora of experiences and activities to do with children all based on their interests and my initial observations. I split my time between downtown Toronto and Richmond Hill. My resume, experience, education and references are outstanding. Below, my hourly rate is not displaying properly, it is $25/hour. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-880-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider