Cristina W

Canadian Nanny Provider in Regina, Saskatchewan


Nanny in Regina

.I am from Brazil. I live in Canada for 23 years. I have my Canadian citizen. I have 2 children, son 19 years old and a daughter 21 years old. I was married. I used to live in a small town, worked for my business.Now I am living in Regina and look for something I love to do, looking after kids. I speak Portuguese (my original language), English,I understand some Spanish and Italian. I love to do activities with kids and travel with the kids families.I can work with computer very good, Mac or Windows. I am very friendly person and like to be around people and help them. I can e-mail my picture to you, because I tried to download did work, too big. If you need more information about me, please contact me and we can meet. I am a mother of 2 kids. One 19 an 21 years old now.I was voluntary in Boys and Girls camp for 6 summers, I helped with any activities plus I was doing the nurse job there. I am voluntary in a Orphanage when I am in Brazil. I used to look after my relatives kids. I love kids

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-577-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider