Olena B

Canadian Nanny Provider

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family! My name is Alena, I am 23 year old. I graduated from university 2 years ago, my major is linguistics ( English, Chinese). The reason I want to work in Canada its because I am interested in Canadian life. I was born in Georgia, but when I was 2 my family moved to Ukraine. Ukraine is a beautiful country with nice welcoming people, various traditions and tasty cuisine. I am the only child in the family, our family isnt really religious, and me personally is atheist. After I got my bachelors degree I decided go to work abroad, I have been working in a cruise ship for 8 month, which gave me opportunity to explore the world and see many countries, and expand my horizons. I am trying to keep up with healthy life style, I am vegetarian although I can eat dairy product and seafood, all except meat. I like to cook healthy and tasty dishes. I am exercising every morning to keep myself in good health, also I like to work out in the gym. In my free time I like to read books of different genres from classis to self growth, I have small library of my own at home. Since I came back from America where I worked on cruise ship I started do the tutoring job. I try to make teaching process interesting and fun for the kids. We learn together English songs, playing games, kids retell stories I read to them, we make worksheets they stick on each object in the house, so like that they will enrich their vocabulary. Im very caring, reliable, patient and responsible person. I like to learn new languages and improve my skills. I love animals, at home I have my lovely guinea pig Timon. I would like to play both entertaining and developing games with the kids, make some outdoor activities on the fresh air. I want to be not only their friend with whom they can play and laugh but also a role model. I am well rounded person, I travelled a lot, but there is still many countries in my wish list, also cultures and traditions I would like to learn. Best regards Alena When I was at the university I used to do volunteer work in the orphanage, played with kids, helped with home work. For me it was really important to help that kids who didnt have family, and it was important for them to see attention and love from other people. Its a great feeling to help people and receive their gratitude and love. Since 2012 untill now i work as private tutor of English, with kids age 5-12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number 0638-3605...99
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider