Emily D

Childcare Provider in Victoria, British Columbia

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hello I am 19 years old and I am currently attending the University of Victoria, in my second year. I have about 5 years of babysitting experience and have my first aid training as well as my food safe. I absolutely love kids and I have really enjoyed babysitting for a few different families. This past summer I have been nannying for a family, looking after their two daughters (3 and 6). I looked after them from 9-3 and did various activities such as playing out side, arts and crafts, etc. The duties included changing diapers, putting down the 3 year old for her nap, making lunches, cleaning up after them and of course making sure they had fun. My mother is also a grade 1 teacher and I have had lots of experience in helping her out with the class. I am available for full time work and any day or time from April-Sept (Have my own vehicle and drivers license as well). I would love to hear back from you. Thank you Emily :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-927-...
Postal Code V8N...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emily D’s Other Listings