Ashlee M

Nanny, Sitter, or Family Helper Available!

Nanny in Nepean

I adore children! I'll be studying Early Childhood Education* at Algonquin College this Fall, so I'm looking for a part-time or full-time job for the Summer, and then transitioning to occasional or part-time in September. I have completed the following training with Red Cross: - Babysitting - Standard First Aid (Expires June 2019) - Class C CPR (Expires June 2019), and, - AED (Expires June 2019) I also have a background working in kitchens and restaurants, so I have training in food safety. I have worn many childcare hats since I was at least twelve years old (and younger if you count my younger brother, and many cousins), including: - Sitter, Ages 1 - Teacher's Assistant, Jr. Kindergarten and Grade 2 - Reading Buddy, All ages - Math Tutor, Grade 2 - Mommy's Helper, Ages 18 months - Volunteer Childcare Helper, Kindergarten and younger - and more! * I have completed at least one of the courses in this program already, so I do have a small educational background in Early Childhood Education.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-915-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2G...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 37
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider