Margaret H

Experienced Registered Early Childhood Educator

Nanny in Orleans

I love my career as an Early Childhood Educator and have been working with families for the last 19 years. I am married with two teenagers and a mischievous Golden Retriever. We are originally from the UK and have made Ottawa our home for the last five years. I am a British trained Nurse and Nanny and have worked in schools, day care, school nursing team and as a Birth and Postpartum Doula. Family is very important to me and I am looking for an afternoon job in the Orleans area so that I am nearby. I enjoy running, swimming, music and crafts. You can read more about me on my website www.....com. Full resume and references available on request. If you feel I would be a good fit for your family, I would love to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-862-... Confirmed
Postal Code K4A...
Years of Experience 19
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider