Mary L

Canadian Nanny Provider in Ottawa, Ontario

Nanny in Ottawa

I have experience babysitting infants and children. Responsibilities included housework, preparing and cleaning up after meals, playing with children outside and taking the children to activities within walking distance. While I was in high school I'd babysit at least once a week. I also have experience working with children and adults with disabilities. I volunteered for two years at the Mackay Rehabilitation Centre in Montreal, an elementary school for children with mental and physical disabilities. There I assisted teachers in the classroom. I also worked at Camp Massawippi, a sleep-away camp for persons with disabilities. There I was a a counsellor in a cabin for 8 boys aged 5-15 with mild to severe disabilities. I have worked for two years as a teaching assistant at the University level.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 613-769-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mary L’s Other Listings