Silvana B

Canadian Nanny Provider in Ottawa, Ontario

Want To Connect With Silvana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Silvana and I am a 22 year old university student studying Geography and Biology. I am looking for part time babysitting opportunities. I love being around children and enjoy bringing them on nature walks, to the museums, and doing creative endeavors. I am patient, kind and compassionate. I have been babysitting for over ten years, with varying experiences with young children, special needs children, and multiple children. I am organized, enthusiastic, and attentive. In my spare time, I enjoy gardening, weaving, drawing, and reading. I am very big on the DIY -- I make natural bath products, spin wool, and brew kombucha. I have spent the past two summers treeplanting in British Columbia, and have a keen interest in nature, camping, and being in wilderness. I am an avid hiker, and have recently begun to climb for leisure. Additionally, I love to cook. I have lots of experience cooking and baking for different dietary needs - including vegan diets, paleo diets, grain free, and dairy free. I am eager to find a family to which I can form good connections with the children where our time together is spent having fun. I am available all evenings, weekends, and the occasional week day. Please let me know if you think I will be a good fit for your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-899-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2P...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider