Jessica-Lee Orr

Canadian Nanny

Nanny in Orangeville

I am a young lady at 20 years of age, the youngest of 6 siblings in my family. I have 7 years of childcare experience, normally no more than 8 and as little as 2 on my own. I am currently taking care of a family of 6 children that i take care of when oddly needed and every Wednesday morning I volunteer to take care of 22 children along with only 1 other assistant. The children run from ages 6 months to 8 years of age. I can not express enough how I am someone who has a deep love and care for children. I am known to be hardworking, consistent, and organized. And what people like to tell me often, is that I just won't stop smiling! The down fall is that I am currently in school at Georgian College in Barrie, which would then show I could not be there for you in all hours you needed. BUT I am willing to work around classes day and night everyday, if you are. If I can not make it in, I do have a mother in the same business that can take my place so there will be no hassle. We would love an opportunity to meet with you, > I have a vehicle along with a "G" license. > WHMIS Training 2013 > Standard First Aid with CPR C & AED Certificate located at St. John Ambulance 2012 >Babysitting First Aid for children Certificate 2011 Thank you, Jessica O.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-200-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 8


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider