Erin M

Canadian Nanny Provider

Nanny in Ottawa

Being an older sister/cousin, I have experience caring for kids younger than me in various situations. I have gone on vacation with family friends as a nanny to their children as well as children of their friends. I started babysitting when I was 12 years old after completing my babysitters course and first aid. Throughout high school and this past summer, I worked for a summer/March Break camp for 3 consecutive years. This past June I returned from living in BC for 11 months as an au pair to two amazing children, often more, as we'd have other children over for play dates. I have plenty of experience working with children of all ages from my camp employment, family, babysitting and as an au pair. I enjoy working with children as it's always fun to have the opportunity to help teach and discover things with them. As well as constantly being a rewarding job with lots of love, laughter & energy.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-898-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2S...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider