Cassidy S

Responsible & Reliable Full-Time Nanny

Want To Connect With Cassidy? Get Started Now


Nanny in Okotoks

Hey there! I worked at a seniors home for over 1 year as well I worked at a day care full time for 2 years and worked with all different children from newborns to twins to kids with special needs. I would like a Nanny job where I can take the kids out to the park and do lots of different activities with them, as I am a outdoor lover and spent most of my childhood outdoors. I'm fun loving and reliable. I'm do have first aid and cpr and have my license, I have my own little fur baby with my boyfriend of 2 and a half years,named Kash so I'm perfectly okay with pets I'm a pet lover I am a hard-working and determined professional. I am confident that my knowledge, ability, and experience will allow me to deliver successful results for you. I am able to effectively manage my time through careful planning and organization of work activities, I have an aptitude for identifying and resolving problems efficiently and excellent communication skills that result in positive interpersonal relationships.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-816-... Confirmed
Postal Code T1S...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile