Handra J

Canadian Nanny Provider


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
my name is handra i'm from st lucia I am 22 yrs old my mom is a cook and my dad is a gardener my sister is a production worker in Canada i think I had a great childhood and one of the most important things for me working with children is that I havent forgotten how I felt like when I was a child. My home town is small and quiet but for me is the best and favorite. I miss it when Im far away and its a great pleasure for me to come back after trips to other places. On the other hand, I am a real fidget and I like traveling very much. In my childhood I dreamt of a world tour.i'm loving unserstanding respectful kind hearted and play full well I do have a daughter and an adopted sister and I surely knows how to take care of kids I also do watch over my granny I do watch kids for my neighbours i'm funny playful love hunging out with kids reading them bedtime stories and love talkin to elderly

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 758-714-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider