Mary R

Canadian Nanny Provider in North York, Ontario

Want To Connect With Mary?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

In 2008 I began working with a family of 2 kids age 10 months old and 3 years. My daily duties entails pick ing them up on mornings and take them to various parenting centers, recreation parks libraries etc. As they grow older I took them to various programmes as required by their parents in consultation with me. These include swimming lessons, cooking, socca, nanny and toddler activities etc. I also assisted in the preparation of their meals and cleaning up after the kids. As the 3 year began school at the age of 5, I was recommend to another family and took care of her 1 year old son and followed with the same daily routine for both families. I have been with those two families now for 7 years. However all 3 kids ages 10 7 and 5 are in full day kindergarten hence my reason for new employment. Currently I still work short hours doing school pick up and after school care for both families on a part time basis but they are open for me moving on to full time employment if the opportunity presents itself. I am a hard working reliable and trust worthy individual I have also worked with many other families on a part time basis as my schedule permits

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-832-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider