Michelle A.

Need an employer

Nanny in North Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Sir/Ma'am, I am Michelle Aristoteles, from the Philippines but currently working now here in Israel as a caregiver for almost 6 years in one family. Im taking care of the three children with minor intellectual disability or autism and taking care also the house. Everyday, the children, are go to school and I'm the responsible for waking up and preparing for their breakfast. while they are eating the breakfast i do they food to take to the school. when all the family went out, i started to do a household chores, like washing all the dishes, washing clothes for the five members in the family, ironing bedsheets and the clothes and i do also cooking when my employer are not in the house. I do all the task inside the house and i have initiative to do task even they did not to do so like feeding the chicken, we have a lot of chicken and eggs here, feeding the cats, we have 6 cats here and 3 dogs but they live outside the house. I am also flexible to do any kind of work. I came here, year 2010 the children ages 13 the eldest, 12 the middle, he have intellectual disability or autism, and the yougest was 5. Now almost 6 years I'm working with them and they treated me as one of their family members. They love always told me that they loved me.. Were make joke together, we laugh together and we eat together. I finished Bachelor Degree in the Philippines in Bachelor in Office Administration. I was worked in Japan only one year as factory worker in the dry cleaning. I have one daughter she' s 9 years old and I'm married. I want to work in canada for my greenest pasture and i hope one of the employer will willing and interested to sponsor me. Im a kind hearted person, honest and trustworthy. My current employer here in Israel will be my reference. Thank you so much and God bless! Yours truly, Michelle

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 972-544-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Last Online December 2, 2016 at 1:40 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider