Emily S

Canadian Nanny Provider in Saskatoon

2

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi! I am an experienced nanny available to work in Saskatoon beginning immediately. I am available Tuesday, Thursday and Friday each week as well as occasional nights and weekends. I have worked both live in and live out positions with children ages 1 to 7. I have not only cared for children as a nanny but also as a dance teacher, tutor, and facilitator of after school programs. I have worked and volunteered in child care in Canada, Ukraine, Spain, and Nicaragua. I have a drivers licence. I can also cook, clean and care for pets. I love to do activities with the kids I care for, such as going for walks and playing outside, making and listening to music, doing arts and crafts like finger painting, playing dress up, and baking. I can't wait to meet you and your children! Personally, I have spent the past 5 years doing seasonal work as a tree planter and travelling in the off season. I grew up in northern Ontario and love reading anything I can get my hands on, cycling, hiking, listening to music, dancing, doing yoga, baking, and playing with my best friend's pomeranian.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-358-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7M...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.50
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider