Jessica B

Canadian Nanny Provider in Montreal, Quebec

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I currently teach dance and gymnastics to children ages 18 months to six years, and I have been doing so for almost a year. Prior to this job I worked at a fitness center in the child care area where I cared for groups of up 15 children ages six months through 12 years. I have years of nanny experience prior to that, as I was a nanny for four different families. I cared for a 15 month old boy, 18 month old girl, two year old girl, and a brother and sister (15 months and four years.) I was responsible for changing diapers, aiding in potty training, cooking, cleaning, feeding meals, facilitating naps/bedtime, and keeping the kids active by going outside, reading, taking them to classes, and numerous other activities. Outside of being a nanny I also worked with children at a children's museum, as a kindergarden and third grade tutor, and as a volunteer in Russia.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider