Lara O

Guardienne et Tutrice à Montréal, Babysitter and Tutor in Montreal

Want To Connect With Lara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Im a 27 year old with experience in teaching and taking care of children. I am responsible, attentive, playful, and curious, which makes me an enjoyable yet stable presence around children! I have experience with children ages 6 months to 12 years. In addition to spending time with your children, and doing cooking and cleaning tasks, I can offer tutoring or homework help. I have experience teaching children in math and reading, as well as various activities like swimming, visual art, and theatre. I have developed ways of devising personalized approaches to guide children through learning or through course work. I have a flexible artist's schedule (I am a dancer), and am often available evenings and weekends. I am bilingual, French and English, and understand a bit of Italian and German. Im happy to insist on any language with your children, or go with the flow of what they are used to speaking. RE diabetic support: I have been a hands on support to diabetic elderly people in my family, though it should be said that I have never worked directly with diabetic children. Please don't hesitate to get in contact me, I would love to meet you and your children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-994-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile