Christine C

Canadian Nanny Part Time Provider

5

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, My name is Christine. I am a true Canadian Nanny. I have recently moved to Hamilton and I am looking for a part time/occasional childcare just to make some extra money while I am in school to fund my up coming Wedding: My fiance and I are getting married in JAMAICA! I am extremely excited! I have been a full time nanny for approximately 3.5 years and I have spent 7.5 years on top of that working with children of all ages, economic status, family types and developmental disabilities. I enjoy what I do and I enjoy making connections with families. I have a G level license and access to a vehicle (I am able to transport myself, however, I am NOT insured to transport children to activities in my vehicle: I apologize for the inconvenience). I am extremely easy to speak to, I am laid back and do as I am asked. If you are interested in meeting with me, please feel free to get in contact with me. I appreciate the time

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-385-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5H...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider