Jamie Long

Canadian Nanny Provider Looking For Perfect Family Match!

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Jamie and I'm very excited that you're reading this! I am 21 years old and for the past 3 years of my life I have been working with children, preschoolers included, at a dance studio in Penticton, BC. Recently, I completed a Business Diploma through Okanagan College in BC. My decision to move to Calgary was a very spontaneous one as I was prepared to move to Victoria, BC in the Fall and the plan kept falling through. My hobbies include dancing, yoga, and playing my ukulele. I have applied for School (late application) at U of C, and was hoping to transfer into the "Women's Studies" program, with hopefully a minor in Dance, but as I mentioned before, I am a late applicant so it is unlikely that I will be going to school this Fall 2017 semester. I am interested in Women's Studies because I hope to one day obtain a job involving the empowerment of both women and children :). Additionally, as a teenager, I nannied a bit for a neighbour of my families, at that time I was mainly looking after a (very active) four year old boy and his younger two year old sister. I know my references will be good ones. If I sound like someone you would like to have around your family/children, please give me an email and I would be happy to give you more information about myself. Thanks for your time and consideration :) Jamie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-666-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider