Shea Clarke

Canadian Nanny Provider


Nanny in London

Hi, my name is Shea Clarke I am 20 years old turning 21 this May. I am currently enrolled at Fanshawe College full-time for Police Foundations. I have done 3 years of college already and am off to Kings University in September to study Criminology and Psychology. I have babysat kids since I was 16. The age range of the kids I have babysat is newborns- 12 years old. I have babysat for my old neighbours for 3 years now during the summer and now I babysit 3 kids every Monday age rand from 7months-9 years old. I really enjoy babysitting. Some of the activities that I have engaged with kids while babysitting includes going swimming, going to the park, splash pad, picnics, reading, crafts and playing outside. I have my CPR C AED which expires this Oct, but will be getting it renewed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-639-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider