Emma W

Canadian Nanny Provider in London, Ontario

Nanny in London

I have two younger brothers at home that I have cared for on multiple occasions. Currently they are ages 9 and 14, however I have been caring for them when my parents have been absent since they were born. I have also had multiple babysitting jobs where the children have age ranged from 5 months and older. In all of these jobs, I was responsible for feeding the children, engaging the children in various activities focusing on the most educational ones, keeping them active through a number of activities both inside and outside of the home as well as maintaining a clean and child friendly environment. I like to focus activities that build a child's skill set such as counting, speaking, adding and subtracting, colour memorization, and imagination. The most children I have cared for at a time is 3.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-933-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider