Rachael M

Canadian Nanny Provider in London, Ontario

Want To Connect With Rachael? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

My name is Rachael Moore, I am a 24 year old student who graduated in 2017 from western studying childhood and social institutions as well as psychology at Kings. I have 8 years experience babysitting and 5 years nannying, in previous summers I have worked for a family of 4 girls with, 2.5 year old twins, a 4 and 9 year old. The three summers previous to that, I worked for a family with 3 children who are now 3,7 and 9. I currently nanny full time daily for a family with 2 children aged 15mths and 3. I have a lot of experience with multiples and any age from newborn-12. I also have experience running dance camps and am currently teaching a new dance studio in London. On top of that I occasionally provide support work for children with special needs! I have my CPR and a current police check and can provide you with numerous references. I will be attending teachers college in the fall at western, however am always looking to fill up my evening and weekend hours. I have a passion for children and would love to talk with you further about whether or not I would be a good fit for your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-933-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5X...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile