Kyra M

Canadian Nanny Provider in London, Ontario

Nanny in London

Hi! :) I'm looking to babysit for the next few months before I leave for school in September. I'm a 23 year old female with my First Aid/CPR and Safe Food Handling Certificate. I originally was working towards my teaching degree at Western, but have switched gears and am going to begin studying nursing in the fall outside of London. I spent a few years volunteering at a church in their child care area, working with newborns-8 year olds, where we did a lot of fun games, crafts, music and drama. I've also spent the past few years working in before and after school programs with children 3-12 years old. I worked with a lot of different children all over the city with different needs including autism, epilepsy, Down Syndrome, cerebral palsy and behaviour issues. In the programs we'd do crafts, games, reading, homework help, listen to music, dance, snacks, behaviour guidance, problem-solving, clean-up, and teaching responsibility. We would do a lot of fun things like have theme weeks (e.g. science week, space week, animal week) and theme days (e.g. water day, Hawaii day). I live in the Byron/Oakridge area and would love to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-200-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6H...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider