Olivia F

Quality childcare on a casual/part-time basis!

Want To Connect With Olivia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there! I currently do administrative work at a busy orthodontic practice, but I am hoping to find a few families to do casual/part-time childcare for. I have nannied for a few families in the past and loved it, but have decided to put my focus on a different career path. But with that being said, I do miss the work I used to do! I worked with a lovely family (1 toddler) here in Edmonton and previous to that I worked as a mother's helper for a wonderful family (3 school age and a set of infant triplets) in Lloydminster. Ideally I would like to find a family or two who are in need of casual childcare, with hours that would fit around what I currently work. I have every second Monday off and for the weeks I do work on a Monday, I have Friday afternoons off. I am open to evening and weekend work as well. I have my level one of Early Childhood Education, First Aid/CPR training, and I can provide a clear criminal record check. But beyond certificates and training, I feel that personality is the number one asset I have. I really enjoy building nurturing relationships with the children and being a part of their growth and development. You can teach anyone the technical side of caring for a child, but the tenderness and compassion needed for such a job should come naturally - which are things I posses. I really look forward to hearing back from interested families!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-217-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6V...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile