Victoria P

Nanny or live-out caregiver in Kitchener, Ontario


Nanny in Kitchener

My name is Victoria 36 years old. I am a kindergarten teacher Assistant in my country, I am looking for a position as a nanny live-out caregiver. I had a wonderful experience as a caregiver in Canada, I speak Spanish and English,and have over 6 years of experience in the care of children. I am a very patient person easily adaptable, honest, friendly, caring, responsible, energetic, flexible,hardworking and trustworthy. I have a diverse background with much to offer. I am a positive person who enjoys learning new skills, I like swimming, playing at the park, walk, reading, besides attended a training program for six months, and I learned about early stimulation, nutrition, and major common diseases in children, First and CPR. I am constantly in contact with children and this has helped me develop my empathy and patience with them. I have some qualities, which may help me perform a better job with your children. I do my best to reach my goals. I also have the ability to easily connect to the childrens world through didactic teaching materials, dances, songs and handcrafts. As part of my experience I worked for one year under the live in caregiver program in Hamilton with a older person 93 years old, a year of experience under the charge of an two years -old boy for a whole year plus, I can help you to cook or to do some errands whenever you need me. I can easily take care of children no matter how old they are. I would be happy to answer any and all questions you might have, and also provide you good references.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-500-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2M...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider