Julie M

Loving and experienced Nanny/RECE in Hamilton, Ontario

Nanny in Hamilton

I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator looking for a full-time nanny position. I have 8 years of experience working with children aged 0-12. I am a very nurturing person and love being part of the childrens growth and development. I currently have been laid off from my full-time position at St. Matthew's House Children's Centre. Previous to my current position, I was the supervisor of Culdey Corner Childcare. Understanding that every child is unique, my goal is to help each child grow by supporting their individual strengths and abilities. I believe my skills and knowledge make me well suited for this position.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-536-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8K...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider