Tia R

Canadian Nanny Provider in Hamilton, Ontario

Want To Connect With Tia?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Hamilton

I am currently a graduate student at Brock University looking for a part-time job in child care. Having worked for the YMCA of St. Catharines during my undergraduate degree, I had the opportunity to work with a ride range of children. Saturday mornings I was in charge of running the Pre-School Program, which allowed me to interact, play, and teach children aged 3-5. I had regular shifts in Daycare which involved taking care of children from 4 months to 2 years old. I also have experience running the After School Youth Programs where I would run games and activities for children aged 6-10 and 11-13. From this experience, I feel I have a wide range of capabilities, and am confident in caring for children of any age. With a busy school schedule, I have limited availability. I am free Mondays, Fridays, weekends and the occasional Thursday. If this works for your schedule please feel free to contact me! Looking forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-977-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8W...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider