Taylor M

Canadian Nanny Provider in Halifax, Nova Scotia

Nanny in Halifax

For years as a pre teen/teen I worked occasionally with my aunt at her home day care where she often housed 14 children between the ages of 1 and 10. Many of the children suffered from severe allergies and asthma. I would often facilitate fun actives for the kids on my own like teddy bear picnic, crafting, and walks. As well as preparing meals and snacks. In my teen years I also operated as a photography and foods instructor in the children's program 4-H where I planned and implemented lessons for children ranging in ages 9 -15. I was responsible for the children's work load,and of course well being for hours at a time weekly. This took place through taking road trips and holding meetings at my home. I have personally babysat multiple sets of children ages ranging between 8m to 8 years. Where I usually had to entertain, bath and put the children to bed with a small snack. In recent years I have worked with event organizers to plan and carry out fun activities for kids when attending conferences with their parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider